Digital States - Batch 3 (Akwa Ibom, Anambra, Benue, Delta, FCT Abuja, Jigawa, Ogun, Ondo, Osun, Sokoto, Zamfara)

Application Form

Applications are now open for the free Basic and Mid-Level Digital Literacy workshop, funded by the Information Technology Development Agency (NITDA) and Microsoft, supported by the Federal Ministry of Communication and Digital Economy and implemented by Wootlab Innovations.

The Digital States Initiative ensures that Nigerian youths are equipped with digital and entrepreneurial skills to reduce the digital divide and foster economic growth through jobs and livelihood opportunities.

This phase will cover residents in JIGAWA, BENUE, DELTA, AKWA/IBOM, ANAMBRA, OGUN, SOKOTO, OSUN, ONDO, FCT ABUJA, ZAMFARA states only.